Computer Forums

Member Login

Remember Me? Sign Up! | Forgot Password
 
Slogan
 
Computer Forums > Miscellaneous > Off Topic Discussion » MaviShare - Some easy money
Closed Thread
Old 09-21-2005, 11:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
Newb Techie

Join Date: Sep 2005

Posts: 15

ph0rn

Default MaviShare - Some easy money

http://mavishare.com/379
This is site that pays you cash to sign up for it's advertisers.
Usually I'm skeptical about these types of sites.. but sure this, this is legit. Check it out, it's some easy cash.




ph0rn is offline  
Old 09-21-2005, 11:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Wizard Techie

Join Date: Feb 2005

Posts: 3,222

diabloII is on a distinguished road

Default

you must have no life wasting your time on this nonsense crap to make $60
__________________


Quote:
I don\'t play for fun, I play to win and winning is fun.
diabloII is offline  
Old 09-21-2005, 11:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
 
Newb Techie

Join Date: Sep 2005

Posts: 15

ph0rn

Default

Um.. I made 98, and there's more coming. Easiet money I've ever made. But whatever, someone here will like this.
ph0rn is offline  
Old 09-21-2005, 11:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: May 2005

Posts: 1,241

Powerslave

Send a message via AIM to Powerslave
Default

this is known as spam....
Powerslave is offline  
Old 09-21-2005, 11:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
Newb Techie

Join Date: Sep 2005

Posts: 15

ph0rn

Default

Really? Whoops :X
ph0rn is offline  
Old 09-21-2005, 11:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: May 2005

Posts: 1,241

Powerslave

Send a message via AIM to Powerslave
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by ph0rn
Really? Whoops :X
yes, advertising a site is usually known as spam.
Powerslave is offline  
Old 09-21-2005, 11:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Newb Techie

Join Date: Sep 2005

Posts: 15

ph0rn

Default

But like... I don't see how posting any other link is different from this. I don't get it.
www.amd.com ... is that spam? lol
ph0rn is offline  
Old 09-22-2005, 12:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
uzi9mm's Avatar
 
Master Techie

Join Date: Dec 2004

Location: Fort Lewis, WA

Posts: 2,520

uzi9mm is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to uzi9mm
Default

it is spam, that 379 at the end of that link looks like a referral ID. Because if i get rid of that 379, it still takes me to the same site.

So it is spam Junior

go peddle your warez somewhere else.
uzi9mm is offline  
Old 09-22-2005, 12:48 AM   #9 (permalink)
 
Newb Techie

Join Date: Sep 2005

Posts: 15

ph0rn

Default

What warez are you speaking of, Junior?
ph0rn is offline  
Old 09-22-2005, 12:49 AM   #10 (permalink)
uzi9mm's Avatar
 
Master Techie

Join Date: Dec 2004

Location: Fort Lewis, WA

Posts: 2,520

uzi9mm is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to uzi9mm
Default

idk, I heard it in a movie.

Anyways this is spam.
uzi9mm is offline  
 
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On