Computer Forums

Member Login

Remember Me? Sign Up! | Forgot Password
 
Slogan
 
Closed Thread
Old 02-21-2005, 04:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
Junior Techie

Join Date: Jan 2005

Posts: 89

Zeeg

Send a message via AIM to Zeeg
Default a fraud?

http://www.expresspaidsurveys.com/index.php
im not sure if this is a faud, it probably is what do you guys think?
__________________
http://img36.exs.cx/img36/2732/zeeg0kq.gif

My (Dell) PC
Intel
Zeeg is offline  
Old 02-21-2005, 04:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
tajahem's Avatar
 
Super Techie

Join Date: Oct 2004

Posts: 411

tajahem

Default

I wouldn't chance it.
__________________

www.tajahem.com
tajahem is offline  
Old 02-21-2005, 05:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
dot
 
Junior Techie

Join Date: Oct 2004

Posts: 96

dot

Default

there is a registration fee.
dot is offline  
Old 02-21-2005, 06:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Ultra Techie

Join Date: Aug 2004

Posts: 821

Regulus

Default

I bet theres a catch that they aren't showing you.
Regulus is offline  
 
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On