Computer Forums

Member Login

Remember Me? Sign Up! | Forgot Password
 
Slogan
 
Computer Forums > Miscellaneous > Off Topic Discussion » Demonoid.com Invitation
Closed Thread
Old 06-05-2006, 11:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Aug 2004

Posts: 11,603

Nubius

Default Demonoid.com Invitation

Anyone here registered to Demonoid.com that has a spare invitation code?

Public registration is closed right now So you gotta have an invitation code from a current member if you want to be able to sign up right now.

I hate places that close registration. They usually take too dang long to prune all the unused accounts and it'll be weeks before registration is open again......psht! Jerks!
Nubius is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 12:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Sep 2005

Posts: 5,191

The General

Default

>.< I was about to be like INVITE ME!!!

I too am searching.
The General is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 02:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
 
I love lamp

Join Date: Jan 2006

Location: On earth

Posts: 496

Dr.Gootch

Send a message via AIM to Dr.Gootch Send a message via MSN to Dr.Gootch
Default

ill invite u guys, wuts ur email
__________________
Rebuilding in progress... Pending Specs....

Yours Truly,
Dr.Gootch
Dr.Gootch is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 02:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Mar 2006

Posts: 23

KyleInterra

Default

www.Demonoid.com

Registerations are open.
KyleInterra is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 02:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Sep 2005

Posts: 5,191

The General

Default

Hey cool thanks.
The General is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 07:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Aug 2004

Posts: 11,603

Nubius

Default

lol registrations are open already? You kidding me? It won't show me now unless I log out which I'm too lazy to do at the moment

Luckily a couple people already offered me an invitation and I used one of those.

The stupid thing was just closed last night. Woulda never guessed it'd already be back open.
Nubius is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 07:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Dec 2005

Location: in the past

Posts: 1,144

thebleakness

Send a message via AIM to thebleakness
Default

What exactly is demonoid.com?

It says new user registration is closed for me, i need a new invitation.
thebleakness is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 07:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Aug 2004

Posts: 11,603

Nubius

Default

it's a torrent site.

and before you guys go and get lame and say "EHHH THIS SHOULD BE CLOSED" a mod sent me a PM with an invitation to this site. I won't mention which particular mod just incase people might use it as an argument in the future or something stupid like that.
Nubius is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 08:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Dec 2005

Location: in the past

Posts: 1,144

thebleakness

Send a message via AIM to thebleakness
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Nubius
it's a torrent site.

and before you guys go and get lame and say "EHHH THIS SHOULD BE CLOSED" a mod sent me a PM with an invitation to this site. I won't mention which particular mod just incase people might use it as an argument in the future or something stupid like that.
Phst, i could care less about torrents. I cant even use them, I get disconnected from my network and cant get on for another week. I just stopped using them.
thebleakness is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 08:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
 
Banned

Join Date: Feb 2006

Posts: 2,130

john3

Default

i have had membership for a while,and when it closes, its VERY temporary, the most i've seen it go is about 4 days.
john3 is offline  
 
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On