Computer ForumsComputers  

Go Back   Computer Forums > The World Wide Web > Web Site Hosting / ISP Q & A

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2004, 04:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,546
Default Brave Host

Anyone trust it?
www.bravehost.com
__________________
15'' Macbook Pro
Intel Core 2 Duo 2.16ghz
x1600 128MB
1GB DDR2 SDRAM
Windows XP/Mac OSX 10.5


No longer a Guru of games...
GameGURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2004, 08:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 973
Send a message via Yahoo to intercodes
Default

which one? if you refer to the "Free Package"..I surely wont trust them.

Sign
Codes
intercodes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2004, 08:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 10,041
Send a message via MSN to TheMajor
Default

I don't trust them.

Check this: www.100webspace.com
(no ads/php/mysql/frontpage ext/100MB/1000MB bandwidth)
__________________
TheMajor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2004, 12:27 AM   #4 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 9
Default

HAH, It is posible but if so, your site will be hosted on a Shared Comptuter, with a CRAP LOAD of other people, I wouldent reomend it. Probably bad service, if youed like send me an email I do hosting, and know people who do it as well, and can give you a good deal!
Askarz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0