[WARNING! www.direct2drive.com] - Computers



Search Tech-Forums - link takes you to our Forum's search page.

Note: The following is only a text archive!


To view the actual forum discussion, please visit our website at http://www.tech-forums.net

Pages:1



WARNING! www.direct2drive.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)



Posted by: mesa

[url]www.direct2drive.com[/url] is a site where you can pay and download games, songs...etc. THIS SITE IS A JOKE. The applications are so bugged they dont even work. DO NOT USE THIS SITE. THEY HAVE NO SUPPORT to contact if you have issues. Refunds are unlikely. BEWARE of [url]www.direct2drive.com[/url]! I had to call my credit card company to revoke the payment. This site is awful, don't buy from them.



Posted by: tajahem

I've never experienced any problems, but then again my last purchase from them was several months ago.



Posted by: K M A N

erm. There software is retail edition for download. If its buggy downloaded, it'll be buggy from the shops. And for me there fine.



Posted by: Trotter

Cross post. Closed.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2003, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


PPC Management
vB Easy Archive Final - Created by Xenon