[Anyone Knows This Website ???] - Computers



Search Tech-Forums - link takes you to our Forum's search page.

Note: The following is only a text archive!


To view the actual forum discussion, please visit our website at http://www.tech-forums.net

Pages:1



Anyone Knows This Website ???

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)



Posted by: comando

I don't know if anyone of you knows this site. Its really cool, You can advertise your website for free..Yesterday, i posted all of my website links their...Its all free..:D :D :D

[url]www.firstchosen.com[/url]



Posted by: Yin-Yang

... hey do you have any Idea how google seo works...

First that type of website is called a link farm. Second that particular link farm is near usless because it has 0/10 google page rankage, meaning google does not give a **** about it or any links on it. my advise would be to look for a better link farm site, but to stay away form any that where put into the sand box.

if you have any questions about what I just said I would be happy to explain.

sorry if it sounded harsh, been having a bad day.


(this topic was not ment to **** anyone off.)


edit: since when was Da/\/\n and Pi5S bad words?



Posted by: Phrantic

I reckon this is spam... it's probably his own site... who would sign up at a computer forum and recommend people to go to a website that has been used by three people.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2003, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


PPC Management
vB Easy Archive Final - Created by Xenon