[Ummm wtf? Chopper + tech-forums staff and anyone else, I think you need to read this!] - Computer Technology Forums

WE HAVE MOVED. Please see our NEW Computer Forums

Technology Forums | Technology Careers

11-8-2009: Sorry for the inconvenience. We finally upgraded to vBulletin 3 !!
See you there,
Larry




Ummm wtf? Chopper + tech-forums staff and anyone else, I think you need to read this!

Go to the Tech-Forums Discussion Home Page



Posted by: Millward

Someone posted a link on pixeljunction.com to an ebay store thingy, this is really weird and I hope it's not true. :(

[url]http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2041810023[/url]

click that link and you'll see what I mean.



Posted by: UK-CD'Z

Hmmm, maybe choppers selling up ..i dont know ...good find though.



Posted by: Martin

The seller is definitely Australian, and I think chopper is too... I have no clue if he is selling the site... it seems too sudden to bring that up. =\



Posted by: Chopper

Yes thats me;) Dont worry im not selling ive got the reserve way to high. Just wanted to see if it gets any bids. Im not planning on selling well not for a long time yet.

Hope i didnt upset anyone.

Cheers



Posted by: Millward

Phew, at first I thought it was someone impersonating you trying to rip people off but then I noticed your email address as the contact thingy there. Sorry if I stired anything, I guess I should have pmed you about it. :(




Please Visit the Online Configurator, Email Hosting, Internet Marketing , Computer Schools , Software for Real Estate , AAOutlook , Search Engine Site